This feature is only available through Secure Cloud Video's business plans which can be purchased from an authorized Secure Cloud Video partner. Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. for more information.

If you are the account Owner (the first user created on your account), you can add a new User in the "Manage Users" section of the "Settings" menu. This is way to provide guest account role access. These users will have limited access and won't have the option to add a user.

Users added will have the following account rights:

  • Change the motion detection area
  • Turn on Live View
  • Adjust email notifications

Timeline Settings

They will not be able to:

  • Add/Delete Cameras
  • Add/Delete Users
  • Add/Delete Labels
  • Add/Delete Schedules

Click on settings, then go to "Manage Users". Here you can add or delete users. 

Click on "Add User" to start.

Manage Users

Fill in the name and email address of the person you wish to add. Then select the Label you would like to give this user access to. You can give each user access to multiple labels at once.

Add User

One you're done, click "Save". 

Keep in mind that for additional users, their email address is also the username that they need to use to login.